Linchuan Precision specializes in the production and development of SMT steel mesh
Focus on improving the pass through rate for SMT Enterprises
Lower production cost
0755-29749682
18928403435
Focus on Improving Direct Pass Rate for SMT Enterprises
Lower production cost
Industry news
Your present position:Home / News / Industry news

Notices for SMT Laser Steel Screen Printing

Source: Linchuan Precision  Article author:Linchuan Precision  Time:2019-10-08 14:45  Read: 1066

Recently, SMT steel mesh has been used. The problem is that the residual solder paste on the laser steel mesh after use is difficult to clean. Especially on the TQFP. At first, it was blown with a hot air gun. These solder pastes became tin beads, and they scraped down. However, if you do this, you will worry that the SMT steel mesh will be scrapped several times. The influence of the printing process on the welding effect of the patch, the place that needs attention, can also be regarded as the details.


1. Scraper pressure, blade speed, and demolding speed The single process parameters have a great influence on the quality of solder paste printing. The solder paste printing quality on different types of pads has the same reaction to the change of process parameters. The print quality of small-sized pads is more likely to fail to meet acceptance criteria in this case.


2. The blade pressure has no obvious influence on the solder paste printing quality under the premise of ensuring the internal pressure of the solder paste, but the excessive pressure will affect the patch steel mesh, PCB alignment accuracy, and accelerate the laser steel mesh and scraper wear. The printed solder paste first increases and then decreases as the blade pressure increases, and the solder paste height decreases as the blade pressure increases.


3. The speed of the scraper has a great influence on the printing quality. The printing quality is reduced with the increase of the speed. The main watch is missing, stained and so on. At the same time, the volume of solder paste printed decreases first and then increases with the increase of the speed of the blade, and the height of the solder paste has no obvious relationship with the speed of the blade.


4. The printing quality decreases with the increase of the demolding speed, which is mainly caused by pulling the tip on the elongated pad of QFP, blocking the opening of the SMT stencil and causing the lack of printing. At the same time, the volume of the printed solder paste is off. The mold speed increases first and then decreases, and the height of the solder paste first increases and then decreases as the demolding speed increases.


5. Combining the solder paste printing process and the clay characteristics of the solder paste, it is determined through analysis that the above-mentioned effects of each process parameter on the printing quality are caused by the integration of the solder paste edge performance and the solder paste content pressure.


6. The process window of solder paste printing was determined through experiments. The previous surface mount test verified the previous research on the influence of process parameters on solder paste printing performance, and verified the accuracy of the process window. The process window can be actual production. for reference.

Last article:SMT钢网生产工艺的优劣,如何选择smt钢网生产工艺
Next article:Notices for Acceptance and Acceptance of Laser Steel Mesh and SMT Steel Mesh
Hot products
Linchuan Precision specializes in the production and development of SMT steel mesh
serving over 3,000 customers in 7 years
producing over 200,000 high-quality steel meshes.
Service hotline:0755-29749682/18928403435
Shenzhen Linchuan Precision Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel:0755-29749682  18928403435
E-mail:xjx.smt@163.com
Customer service QQ:254259787     591431201
Company Address: 2/F, Block C, Fengrun Building, Huafeng Second Industrial Park, Gushu, Xixiang, Bao'an District, Shenzhen
粤ICP备17051183号

Sweep up more excitement
  • 合作伙伴 :
Menu
Tel About Us Share
收缩

在线客服

  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 曾小姐
    18928403435
  • 罗先生
    18923768657
  • 扫一扫 更多精彩

林川精密专业生产研发SMT钢网,7年间服务客户超3000家,生产超20万张优质钢网
专注为SMT企业提高直通率
降低生产成本
0755-29749682
18928403435
专注为SMT企业提高直通率
降低生产成本
行业新闻
您现在的位置:首页 / 林川资讯 / 行业新闻

SMT钢网印刷经验分享

来源:林川精密 文章作者:林川精密 时间:2019-10-08 14:45  阅读: 648

  最近使用smt钢网时遇到一些问题,用完之后的激光钢网上残余的锡膏很难清洗,特别是在TQFP上的。开始我们用热风枪吹一下,这些锡膏就成了锡珠,刮一下就下来了。但是这样持继了几次我们开始担心SMT钢网会不会很容易报废。我们经过一些实验终于解决了这个问题,下面就将最新smt贴片钢网印刷使用经验与大家分享。

smt钢网印刷机

smt钢网印刷机

  1. 刮刀压力,刮刀速度,脱模速度单个工艺参数对焊膏印刷质量有很大影响,不同类型焊盘上的焊膏印刷质量对工艺参数变化有相同的反应,蛋细间距的细长和小尺寸焊盘的印刷质量在这种情况下更容易不符合验收标准。

  2. 刮刀压力在确保高于焊膏内部压力的前提下对焊膏印刷质量没有明显影响,但过高的压力会影响贴片钢网,PCB对位精度,加快激光钢网和刮刀磨损,同时,印刷出的焊膏体随着刮刀压力的升高而先增大后减少,焊膏高度随着刮刀压力的升高而降低

  3. 刮刀速度对印刷质量有很大影响,印刷质量随着速度的提高而降低,主表为缺印,沾污等。同时,印刷出的焊膏体积随着刮刀速度的升高而先减少后增大,焊膏高度与刮刀速度没有明显关系。

  4.印刷质量随着脱模速度的升高而降低,主要表现为在QFP等细长焊盘上造成拉尖,堵塞SMT钢网开孔并造成缺印,同时,印刷出的焊膏体积随着脱模速度的升高而先增大后减少,焊膏高度随着脱模速度的升高而先升高后降低。

  5.结合焊膏印刷过程和焊膏的粘土特性,经过分析确定各工艺参数对印刷质量有上述影响是由焊膏出边性能,焊膏内容压力综合造成的。

  6.通过实验确定了焊膏印刷的工艺窗口,通过完整的表面贴装试验验证了之前对工艺参数影响焊膏印刷性能的研究,并验证了工艺窗口的精确性,该工艺窗口可为实际生产提供参考。

  以上这次事故总结的经验。如果想要了解更多关于smt钢网的一些资料可以查看网站上行业新闻的更多内容,也可以与我们在线客服或直接至电18928403435,我们有各种问题的解决方案可以免费提供给大家。


上一篇:SMT钢网生产工艺的优劣,如何选择smt钢网生产工艺
下一篇:激光钢网和SMT钢网验收注意事项
相关资讯
热门产品
林川精密一家专业SMT钢网生产厂家
主营:激光钢网纳米钢网
阶梯钢网FG钢网
服务热线:0755-29749682/18928403435
深圳林川精密科技有限公司
热线电话:0755-29749682  18928403435
邮 箱:xjx.smt@163.com
客服QQ:254259787     591431201
公司地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戌华丰第二工业园丰润楼C座2楼
粤ICP备17051183号

扫一扫 更多精彩
菜单
电话 关于我们 分享
收缩

在线客服

  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 曾小姐
    18928403435
  • 罗先生
    18923768657
  • 扫一扫 更多精彩