Linchuan Precision specializes in the production and development of SMT steel mesh
Focus on improving the pass through rate for SMT Enterprises
Lower production cost
0755-29749682
18928403435
Focus on Improving Direct Pass Rate for SMT Enterprises
Lower production cost
Industry news
Your present position:Home / News / Industry news

Material Advantage of SMT Laser Steel Mesh and Treatment after Forming

Source: Linchuan Precision  Article author:Linchuan Precision  Time:2019-10-08 14:22  Read: 833

Solder paste and red glue printing in the SMT process were first screen printed, and later replaced by metal (copper, alloy steel, stainless steel, etc.) templates. At present, most of the templates are made of stainless steel, and the manufacturing method has undergone three stages of development: chemical etching, electrochemical forming, and laser cutting. Among them, laser cutting templates have become the mainstream of SMT templates with their excellent performance and strong vitality. Currently, 80% of SMT printing templates in the US and Japan use laser cutting technology.


The LPKF laser formwork cutter is designed by the well-known LPKF company in Germany for cutting stainless steel or ceramic sheet materials. Using laser high energy density, monochromatic interference and strong focusing ability to thermally cut the material, and equipped with LPKF's unique data processing software, computer automatic control, its equipment is world-class, easy to operate, high cutting precision, hole The wall roughness value is low.


LPKF laser template cutter is mainly composed of laser system, XY positioning system, XY table, marble base, control system, air pressure system, cooling system and vacuum system. In addition, there are two sets of auxiliary equipments: air conditioning system and dehumidification system. The positioning system uses a precise marble base (counter), and the X and Y axes are supported by air bearings and guided by high-precision marble guides and running on a high level of marble surface.


The X and Y axes are driven by the servo motor to drive the screw. They are all measured by linear light meter and automatically feedback compensated. The stainless steel material is automatically tensioned by pneumatic devices, and the perfect computer and electrical control system ensures the cutting position accuracy, opening size accuracy and shape accuracy. The supporting software has flexible and accurate data processing capabilities. It only needs PCB file or Gerber file to produce, no need to make film, reduce the error link, improve the precision, and flexibly modify the data according to the user's requirements to meet the printing quality requirements and affect the quality of SMT process. Factors: In the surface assembly process, the solder paste or red glue printing process on the PCB is the first step and a very important step.


As we all know, more than 70% of SMT process quality problems are caused by the printing process. Factors affecting the quality of the solder paste printing process can be divided into internal factors and external factors. Internal factors are: operation, environment, machine, scraper, parameters; external factors are: solder paste, PCB, template. Internal factors can be thoroughly controlled through the technical training and management of employees within the SMT stencil factory; external factors, such as the quality of the PCB (such as the location and size of the pads, surface oxidation, materials, etc.) can be completely through the supplier. It is strictly controlled; the solder paste can be processed by various factories using several different solder pastes, and the process parameters are determined, and the reasonable process parameters are set and strictly controlled. Finally, a solder paste with the best performance is selected, and the problem is solved. However, SMT printing templates involve many factors, such as processing methods, materials used, netting methods, and materials for screens. The quality results of printed solder paste and red glue may be quite different. It can be said that printing The quality of the template is the key to ensuring the quality of the SMT process and is essential for improving product quality.

Last article:What are the manufacturing processes of SMT steel mesh?
Next article:Do you know the importance and tension of SMT steel mesh cleaning
Hot products
Linchuan Precision specializes in the production and development of SMT steel mesh
serving over 3,000 customers in 7 years
producing over 200,000 high-quality steel meshes.
Service hotline:0755-29749682/18928403435
Shenzhen Linchuan Precision Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel:0755-29749682  18928403435
E-mail:xjx.smt@163.com
Customer service QQ:254259787     591431201
Company Address: 2/F, Block C, Fengrun Building, Huafeng Second Industrial Park, Gushu, Xixiang, Bao'an District, Shenzhen
粤ICP备17051183号

Sweep up more excitement
  • 合作伙伴 :
Menu
Tel About Us Share
收缩

在线客服

  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 曾小姐
    18928403435
  • 罗先生
    18923768657
  • 扫一扫 更多精彩

林川精密专业生产研发SMT钢网,7年间服务客户超3000家,生产超20万张优质钢网
专注为SMT企业提高直通率
降低生产成本
0755-29749682
18928403435
专注为SMT企业提高直通率
降低生产成本
行业新闻
您现在的位置:首页 / 林川资讯 / 行业新闻

SMT激光钢网材料优势及成型后的处理

来源:林川精密 文章作者:林川精密 时间:2019-10-08 14:22  阅读: 808

SMT工艺中的焊膏和红胶印刷最先采用丝网漏印,后来逐渐被金属(铜、合金钢、不锈钢等)模板所取代。目前,大多数模板采用不锈钢材料,其制作方法经历了化学腐蚀、电化学成型、激光切割三个发展阶段,其中激光切割模板以其优异的性能和强大的生命力成为制作SMT模板的主流。目前,美国和日本80%的SMT印刷模板都是采用的激光切割技术。

LPKF激光模板切割机是德国着名的LPKF公司专门针对切割不锈钢或陶瓷薄片材料而设计的。利用激光高能量密度、单色干涉性及强聚焦能力对材料进行热力切割,并配有LPKF公司独有的数据处理软件,计算机自动控制,其设备世界一流,操作容易可靠,切割精度高,孔壁粗糙度值低。


LPKF激光模板工割机主要由激光系统、XY定位系统、XY工作台、大理石基座、控制系统、气压系统、冷却系统和吸尘系统组成,另外还有空调系统和除湿系统两套辅助设备。定位系统采用精确的大理石基座(台面),X、Y轴均由空气轴承支撑,并由高精度的大理石导轨导向,并在高度水平的大理石表面运行。


X、Y轴均由伺服电机带动丝杆传动,均用线性光尺测量,自动反馈补偿。不锈钢材料由气动装置自动张紧,完善的计算机和电气控制系统,确保了切割的位置精度、开口尺寸精度及形状精度。配套软件具有灵活准确的数据处理能力。只需PCB文件或Gerber文件即可生产,不需制作film,减少了误差环节,提高了精度,并可根据用户的要求,灵活地进行数据修改,以满足印刷质量的要求,影响SMT工艺质量的因素:在表面装配过程中,PCB上焊膏或红胶印刷工序是第一步,也是十分关键的一步。


众所周知,有70%以上的SMT工艺质量问题是由印刷这道工序造成的。影响焊膏印刷工艺质量的因素可分为内部因素和外部因素。内部因素有:操作、环境、机器、刮刀、参数;外部因素有:焊膏、PCB、模板。其中内部因素可以通过SMT钢网工厂内部加强员工技术培训和管理而得到彻底控制;外部因素中,PCB的质量(如焊盘的位置和尺寸、表面氧化、材料等)完全可以能过供应商而得到严格控制;焊膏可以通过各个厂选用几种不同的焊膏,进行工艺试验,订出合理的工艺参数,并严格加以控制,最后选订一种性能最好的焊膏,问题得到解决。然而,SMT印刷模板牵涉的因素很多,工厂难以控制,比如加工方法、使用材料、张网方法、丝网用材料的不同,印刷焊膏和红胶的质量结果可能就大不一样,可以说印刷模板质量的好坏,是保证SMT工艺质量的关键,对提高产品质量至关重要。

上一篇:SMT钢网的制作流程有哪些
下一篇:SMT钢网清洗的重要性及张力问题你知道吗
相关资讯
热门产品
林川精密一家专业SMT钢网生产厂家
主营:激光钢网纳米钢网
阶梯钢网FG钢网
服务热线:0755-29749682/18928403435
深圳林川精密科技有限公司
热线电话:0755-29749682  18928403435
邮 箱:xjx.smt@163.com
客服QQ:254259787     591431201
公司地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戌华丰第二工业园丰润楼C座2楼

光明分厂:深圳市光明区塘下围第三工业区上石家路16号粤ICP备17051183号


扫一扫 更多精彩
菜单
电话 关于我们 分享
收缩

在线客服

  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 曾小姐
    18928403435
  • 罗先生
    18923768657
  • 扫一扫 更多精彩