Linchuan Precision specializes in the production and development of SMT steel mesh
Focus on improving the pass through rate for SMT Enterprises
Lower production cost
0755-29749682
18928403435
Focus on Improving Direct Pass Rate for SMT Enterprises
Lower production cost
Industry news
Your present position:Home / News / Industry news

Application of SMT Steel Mesh Water-based Cleaning Technology with High Efficiency and Low Cost

Source: Linchuan Precision  Article author:Linchuan Precision  Time:2019-10-08 09:39  Read: 714

In the SMT solder paste soldering process, the solder paste printing steel mesh needs regular offline cleaning, which is an indispensable process and operation mode in the SMT process. The cleanliness of the SMT steel mesh directly affects the graphic accuracy and tin of the solder paste printing. The amount of paste, which guarantees the quality of solder paste soldering and reduces the defects of solder joints, is especially important for high-precision fine-pitch printing.


Many manufacturers' existing stencil cleaning equipment is often a traditional pneumatic sprayer, which uses organic solvent-based cleaning agent or alcohol to clean the steel mesh. This method solves the problem that the original manual cleaning reliability is not high and the cleaning degree is not guaranteed. problem. The automatic cleaning method achieves continuous and complete cleaning of the steel mesh, but with the improvement of environmental protection and safety requirements, the way of cleaning the steel mesh with solvent-based cleaning agent is gradually changing and changing, and the use of environmentally friendly water-based cleaning agent is combined with steel. The cleaning of the steel mesh by the net cleaning machine has become the direction and trend of SMT printing steel mesh cleaning.


The original pneumatic sprayer uses volatile organic solvent as the cleaning material because the solvent has a low flash point and high volatility, and the evaporation loss of the solvent during operation is large. The high concentration of the solvent vapor has a high safety risk, and a deflagration accident often occurs. And the cost of cleaning agents is high. By replacing the solvent-based cleaning agent with an environmentally friendly water-based cleaning agent, the solder paste steel mesh can be completely cleaned with the same working time and efficiency. Of course, this operation method has the defect of incomplete water-based cleaning process because the water-based cleaning agent itself The characteristics cannot be dried under normal temperature conditions, so the steel mesh needs to be manually rinsed or cleaned with a non-woven fabric to achieve a usable state. This mode of operation will greatly reduce the cost of the cleaning agent, and obtain a safe and environmentally friendly working environment, completely avoiding solvent deflagration, but merely increasing the amount of manual rinsing or wiping work by the operator.


A few pneumatic sprayers have the function of common chamber cleaning and rinsing. In layman's terms, the stencil is cleaned first and then rinsed in the same chamber. The machine is equipped with a cleaning tank and a rinse tank, and the cleaning and rinsing rotation work. This type of machine can achieve the cleaning and rinsing functions of water-based cleaning agents, meeting the requirements of the complete process of water-based cleaning agents, but because of the cross-contamination and cross-linking caused by co-cavity cleaning.


It is very well understood that when cleaning, the inner wall of the chamber and the steel mesh are contaminated with a large amount of water-based cleaning agent due to the spray cleaning agent. When the water-based cleaning agent is cleaned, the cleaning liquid is discharged into the cleaning tank. At this time, the water-based cleaning agent adhered to the inner wall of the chamber and the surface of the steel mesh, and the cleaning agent remaining in the pipeline will bring the water-based cleaning agent into the rinsing liquid as the rinsing progresses. When the next stencil is cleaned, the water rinsing liquid is adhered and retained in the chamber, and this part of the rinsing water is brought into the cleaning agent to dilute the water-based cleaning agent. As the stencil continues to clean and rinse, the concentration of the cleaning agent will gradually decrease, and the contamination of the rinsing water will gradually increase, resulting in two-way dilution and contamination of the cleaning agent and the rinsing water. The size of the cavity and the amount of residual liquid remaining in the pipe. Despite this, this type of operation is much less expensive than solvent cleaning, and efficiency is also improved.


The best way to operate is to use a dedicated stencil ultrasonic cleaner with separate ultrasonic cleaning tanks, separate rinsing tanks, and separate drying tanks. In this way, when the water network cleaning of the steel mesh is carried out, only the water-based cleaning agent adhered to the liquid from the cleaning tank to the rinsing tank steel mesh itself is lost. Generally, the liquid separation is only a few tens of grams, so the cleaning agent The loss will be very small. The rinsing tank can ensure the cleanness of rinsing because the cleaning agent has a small amount of liquid contamination. This type of operation avoids the adverse effects of the two-way dilution pollution of the common chamber cleaning rinse cleaning agent and the rinse water, and fully exerts the outstanding advantages of the long life of the water-based cleaning agent. In this way, it is possible to form a water-based cleaning steel mesh with an efficient and low-cost optimal operation method. Although such equipment is higher than the pneumatic sprayer, for actual operation, the operation can be exceeded for half a year to a year and a half. The low-cost operation of the water-based cleaning agent is recovered, and long-term efficiency, cleaning effect and low-cost operation mode will be obtained.


From the perspective of process design, to meet the technical requirements of water-based cleaning effect and efficiency of steel mesh, the corresponding stencil cleaning machine and water-based cleaning agent are selected and configured to achieve the complete process of water-based cleaning, and the water-based cleaning agent is safe and environmentally friendly. The long-life characteristic advantage, under the cooperation and guarantee conditions of the process, equipment and water-based cleaning agent, greatly reduces the use cost and improves the efficiency to obtain a high level of clean and dry steel mesh.

Last article:Several Common Methods and Advantages and Disadvantages of Steel Net Cleaning
Next article:Requirements of SMT Printing Process for Steel Mesh
Hot products
Linchuan Precision specializes in the production and development of SMT steel mesh
serving over 3,000 customers in 7 years
producing over 200,000 high-quality steel meshes.
Service hotline:0755-29749682/18928403435
Shenzhen Linchuan Precision Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel:0755-29749682  18928403435
E-mail:xjx.smt@163.com
Customer service QQ:254259787     591431201
Company Address: 2/F, Block C, Fengrun Building, Huafeng Second Industrial Park, Gushu, Xixiang, Bao'an District, Shenzhen
粤ICP备17051183号

Sweep up more excitement
  • 合作伙伴 :
Menu
Tel About Us Share
收缩

在线客服

  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 曾小姐
    18928403435
  • 罗先生
    18923768657
  • 扫一扫 更多精彩

林川精密专业生产研发SMT钢网,7年间服务客户超3000家,生产超20万张优质钢网
专注为SMT企业提高直通率
降低生产成本
0755-29749682
18928403435
专注为SMT企业提高直通率
降低生产成本
行业新闻
您现在的位置:首页 / 林川资讯 / 行业新闻

SMT钢网水基清洗高效低成本的工艺应用

来源:林川精密 文章作者:林川精密 时间:2019-10-08 09:39  阅读: 982

SMT锡膏焊接工艺中,锡膏印刷钢网需要进行定期的离线清洗,是SMT工艺中必不可少的流程和运行方式,SMT钢网的干净度直接影响到锡膏印刷的图形准确性和锡膏量,保障锡膏焊接质量,减少焊点缺陷非常重要的一个环节,特别是对高精度密间距的印刷尤其重要和关键。


许多厂商现有的钢网清洗设备往往是传统的气动喷淋机,使用有机溶剂型清洗剂或酒精进行钢网的清洗,此法解决了原来人工清洗可靠性不高,清洗干净度没有保障的难题。自动清洗的方式实现了钢网的连续完整的清洗,但是随着环保,安全等要求的提升,用溶剂型清洗剂清洗钢网的方式在逐渐的改变和变化,使用环保水基清洗剂配合钢网清洗机进行钢网清洗成为SMT印刷钢网清洗的方向和趋势。


原有气动喷淋机用挥发性有机溶剂作为清洗材料作业,因为溶剂的闪点低挥发度高,运行中溶剂的蒸发损失大,高浓度的溶剂蒸气安全性风险大,时常有爆燃事故发生,且清洗剂作业成本高居不下。使用环保水基清洗剂替换溶剂型清洗剂,可用相同的作业时间和效率,就能完整地清洗锡膏钢网,当然此作业方式存在水基清洗工艺不完整的缺陷,因为水基清洗剂本身的特性,无法在常温条件下干燥,故钢网清洗后还需人工漂洗或者是用无纺布进行擦拭干净,达到可使用的状态。这种运作方式会使清洗剂成本大幅降低,又获得了安全环保的作业环境,彻底避免了溶剂爆燃,只是加大了作业人员人工漂洗或擦拭工作量。


少数气动喷淋机具备共腔清洗和漂洗的功能。通俗的话来说,先进行钢网清洗,然后在同一腔内进行漂洗。机器配置了清洗剂槽和漂洗液槽,清洗和漂洗轮换进行工作。这类机器能实现水基清洗剂的清洗和漂洗功能,满足了水基清洗剂完整工艺的要求,但是因为共腔清洗带来了交叉污染和串液。


非常好理解,当清洗的时候,腔体内壁和钢网因喷淋清洗剂的关系,沾附大量的水基清洗剂,当水基清洗剂清洗完后,将清洗液排入到清洗槽,此时腔体内壁、钢网表面粘附的水基清洗剂,管道中存留的清洗剂会随着漂洗的进行,而将水基清洗剂带入了漂洗液。当进行下一张钢网清洗的时候,腔体内又有水漂洗液的沾附和存留,会将这部分的漂洗水带进了清洗剂,从而稀释了水基清洗剂。随着钢网不断的清洗漂洗作业运行,清洗剂的浓度会逐步的降低,漂洗水的污染也会逐步升高,造成了清洗剂和漂洗水的双向稀释和污染,此种影响取决于清洗机腔体面积大小和管道存留残液多少。尽管如此,此类运作方式也比用溶剂清洗的成本大大降低,同时效率也有所提高。


最佳的运作方式是使用专用的钢网超声波清洗机,配备独立的超声波清洗槽,独立的漂洗槽,独立的干燥槽。这样在进行钢网水基清洗的时,只损失了从清洗槽到漂洗槽钢网本身的水基清洗剂粘附带离液,一般来说这个带离液只有几十克,所以说清洗剂的损失会非常少。漂洗槽因清洗剂带离液污染量小,既能保证漂洗的干净度。此类作业方式,避免了共腔清洗漂洗清洗剂和漂洗水双向稀释污染的不利影响,充分发挥了水基清洗剂寿命长的突出优势。这样就可以形成水基清洗钢网高效低成本的最佳作业方式,虽然此类设备要比气动喷淋机投入要高,对于实际运作来说,运行半年到一年半就可以将投入超出部分,用水基清洗剂的低成本运行而回收回来,长期将会获得很好的效率、清洗效果和低成本的运行方式。


从工艺设计角度来说,满足钢网水基清洗效果和效率的技术要求,选型配置好相应的钢网清洗机以及水基清洗剂,达成水基清洗完整工艺,发挥水基清洗剂安全环保、寿命长的特性优势,在工艺、设备和水基清洗剂的配合和保障条件之下,大幅降低使用成本,提高效率而获得高水准的干净干燥的钢网。

上一篇:钢网清洗的几种常见方法及优劣势总结
下一篇:SMT印刷工艺对钢网的要求
相关资讯
热门产品
林川精密一家专业SMT钢网生产厂家
主营:激光钢网纳米钢网
阶梯钢网FG钢网
服务热线:0755-29749682/18928403435
深圳林川精密科技有限公司
热线电话:0755-29749682  18928403435
邮 箱:xjx.smt@163.com
客服QQ:254259787     591431201
公司地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戌华丰第二工业园丰润楼C座2楼

光明分厂:深圳市光明区塘下围第三工业区上石家路16号粤ICP备17051183号


扫一扫 更多精彩
菜单
电话 关于我们 分享
收缩

在线客服

  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 客服 点击这里给我发消息
  • 曾小姐
    18928403435
  • 罗先生
    18923768657
  • 扫一扫 更多精彩